A note from Ed.

From the comments:

Hey Colorado Adventurers!

I hope all continues to go well on your tour of the Northeast. I really enjoyed our three days together and now that I’m home (until Monday when I head for So. Dakota for more TAH) I’ve had a chance to read through a lot of your blogs. Great stuff! I know it might seem like a chore at times but the blogging requirement provides a great opportunity to reflect on what you’re experiencing and how it connects with your classroom and your understanding of US history, politics, culture, etc. The TAH group I led around the Lower East Side on Friday had no note-taking or blogging requirements at all and I wondered the whole time just how much of the experience they’d remember. So keep up the good work!

Feel free to email with follow-up questions. And send any photos you think I might enjoy.

All best,
Ed

Leave a Reply

