“Empire State of Mind”

Are you feeling it yet?

2 responses to ““Empire State of Mind”

  1. Oooh! Now that will make a New Yorker truly homesick. Yeaaaaah! I can feel it.

    Brand new

    Excitement!

  2. crystalcampbell

    This is my ringtone and song for the year! Every time I would hear it I would get more excited for the trip and now that I am here the places he sings about have a connection for me! I love the excitment and energy of this city! Thanks Jonathan, Matt, and Scott for making a country kid very happy! My dream of seeing NYC has been so much more then I expected!

Leave a Reply

